Technical Analyst Award 2022

I am honoured to be one of the judges at The Technical Analyst Awards 2022.

https://www.ta-awards.com/

Judging panel -



Alex Spiroglou
Founder & Managing Director
Trader Training and Development



Rashpal Sohan
Senior Macro & Quantitative Strategist
The ECU Group

Judges



Robin Griffiths
Technical Strategist
The ECU Group



Markus Wachter Senior Energy Analyst ewz-Die Energie



Urban Jaekle Founder **Urban Stocks**



Charles Morris
Chief Investment Officer
ByteTree Asset Management



Lawrence Sharpe
Options Trader
Credit Suisse



Shawn Keel
Portfolio Manager
Quoin Capital Analytics



Giovanni Trombetta Founder & CIO Rocket Capital Investment



Guido Riolo Research Analyst Symmetry Investments



John J. Letizia Equity Research Wells Fargo